15 Minutes (1999) CD


Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 4 customer ratings
(4 customer reviews)

Out of stock

SKU: 15MINSCD Category:
  1. Somebody Loves You
  2. Have A Nice Life
  3. Billy
  4. Find Me An Angel
  5. Your Brave Face
  6. What Do You Think Of It So Far?
  7. God Bless
  8. Stick Around
  9. Fiction
  10. Made In Heaven
  11. Shine On
  12. 15 Minutes

Additional information

Weight 0.110 kg

4 reviews for 15 Minutes (1999) CD

  1. Rated 5 out of 5


    15 Minutes is the album of rebirth after years of silence. And we will reveal Nik talent through 12 beautiful songs including the inevitable “Somebody Loves You” and “Have A Nice Life”.

  2. Rated 5 out of 5


    One of Kershaws best ever albums. Superb.

  3. Rated 5 out of 5


    this is the best album ever of nik kershaw even 17 years after.a powerful and melodic album.

  4. Rated 5 out of 5



Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Dancing Girls
Album -
This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience.