Gigs

GIgs

Saturday 26 Nov/2022

Night Of The Proms

Night Of The Proms allies pop hits with popular classical music and attracts young and old with established names and young talent.

Westfalenhalle – Dortmund

Sunday 27 Nov/2022

Night Of The Proms

Night Of The Proms allies pop hits with popular classical music and attracts young and old with established names and young talent.

Rudolf Weber-Arena – Oberhausen

Friday 02 Dec/2022

Night At The Proms

Night Of The Proms allies pop hits with popular classical music and attracts young and old with established names and young talent.

Lanxess Arena – Köln

Saturday 03 Dec/2022

Night Of The Proms

Night Of The Proms allies pop hits with popular classical music and attracts young and old with established names and young talent.

Lanxess Arena – Köln

Tuesday 06 Dec/2022

Night Of The Proms

Night Of The Proms allies pop hits with popular classical music and attracts young and old with established names and young talent.

Festhalle – Frankfurt

Wednesday 07 Dec/2022

Night Of The Proms

Night Of The Proms allies pop hits with popular classical music and attracts young and old with established names and young talent.

Festhalle – Frankfurt

Thursday 08 Dec/2022

Night Of The Proms

Night Of The Proms allies pop hits with popular classical music and attracts young and old with established names and young talent.

ZAG Arena – Hannover

Friday 09 Dec/2022

Night Of The Proms

Night Of The Proms allies pop hits with popular classical music and attracts young and old with established names and young talent.

Barclays Arena – Hamburg

Saturday 10 Dec/2022

Night Of The Proms

Night Of The Proms allies pop hits with popular classical music and attracts young and old with established names and young talent.

Barclays Arena – Hamburg

Sunday 11 Dec/2022

Night Of The Proms

Night Of The Proms allies pop hits with popular classical music and attracts young and old with established names and young talent.

ÖVB-Arena – Bremen

Tuesday 13 Dec/2022

Night Of The Proms

Night Of The Proms allies pop hits with popular classical music and attracts young and old with established names and young talent.

Messehalle – Erfurt

Thursday 15 Dec/2022

Night Of The Proms

Night Of The Proms allies pop hits with popular classical music and attracts young and old with established names and young talent.

Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle – Stuttgart

Friday 16 Dec/2022

Night Of The Proms

Night Of The Proms allies pop hits with popular classical music and attracts young and old with established names and young talent.

Olympiahalle – München

Saturday 17 Dec/2022

Night Of The Proms

Night Of The Proms allies pop hits with popular classical music and attracts young and old with established names and young talent.

Olympiahalle – München

Sunday 18 Dec/2022

Night Of The Proms

Night Of The Proms allies pop hits with popular classical music and attracts young and old with established names and young talent.

Olympiahalle – München

Friday 13 Jan/2023

Nik Kershaw Live

Nik Kershaw live in concert in Denmark!

Fuglsøcentret – Fugslo

Saturday 14 Jan/2023

Die 80er Live

The 80s Live come to the Merkur Spiel-Arena in Düsseldorf!

Merkur Spiel-Arena – Düsseldorf

Thursday 30 Mar/2023

Nik Kershaw Live

As one of the music icons of the 80s, Nik is best known for the iconic hits like "Wouldn't it be good", "The Riddle" and "I Won't Let The Sun Go Down On Me".

The Kursaal – Ostend

Monday 24 Apr/2023

Nik Kershaw and his band

Don’t miss this rare and intimate evening of live music with the legendary Nik Kershaw and his band.

The Factory Live – Worthing

Wednesday 26 Apr/2023

Nik Kershaw | Costa Ibiza

The holiday festival presents yet another stellar line up of artists including Fairport Convention, Show of Hands, Skerryvore, Edward II, Seth Lakeman Trio and an artist who went down a storm at Cropredy Festival in 2013, none other than Nik Kershaw!

Ibiza – Seaview Country Club

Friday 12 May/2023

Live Music Sessions

We are delighted and very excited to announce that one of the UK's most talented singer/song writers from the last few decades, the one and only Nik Kershaw, will be playing a rare and intimate gig at Food in the Park, Blair Atholl on 13th May 2022! With limited tickets on sale for this gig, the audience will be treated to over 90 minutes of Nik's best work with a full band!

Blair Atholl – Blair Atholl

Saturday 13 May/2023

Isle Be Back

Isle Be Back is an 80’s music celebration of the decade with some of the biggest acts of the time and a mix of tributes to kick start the party.

Black Isle Showground – Inverness

Saturday 20 May/2023

Let's Rock The Moor

Let's Rock will be returning to The Moor, Cookham on Saturday 20th May 2023 for another great 80's retro festival.

Cookham – The Moor

Saturday 27 May/2023

Let's Rock Wales

Let's Rock will be rocking Bute Park in Wales on Saturday 27th May 2023 for the greatest 80's retro festival.

Wales – Bute Park

Saturday 10 Jun/2023

Let’s Rock The North East

Let's Rock will be rocking Herrington Country Park on Saturday 10th June 2023 for the greatest 80's retro festival.

Sunderland – Herrington Country Park

Saturday 05 Aug/2023

Let's Rock Northern Ireland

Let's Rock will be returning to Ward Park, Bangor in Northern Ireland on Saturday 5th August 2023 for another great 80's retro festival.

Ward Park – Bangor

Sunday 17 Sep/2023

Lake Garden Music Festival

The Lake Garden Music Festival - making your summer last longer.

Tunbridge Wells – Eridge Park