Gigs

Friday 15 Nov/2019

Nik Kershaw and his band

Nik Kershaw and his band are set to perform all this hits and more at Docken.
Færgehavnsvej 35, 2150 Nordhavnen, København Ø
Saturday 16 Nov/2019

Nik Kershaw and his band

Nik Kershaw and his band are set to perform all this hits and more at Knebel!
Fuglsøcentret, Dragmurvej 6, 8420, Knebel, Danmark
Friday 29 Nov/2019

Let’s Rock Retro Winter Tour 2019

After the hugely successful Let's Rock Christmas Arena show in 2017, Nik Kershaw joins the line up for the new Let's Rock Retro Winter Tour, celebrating the best music of the 80s.
The Motorpoint Arena, Bolero Square, The Lace Market, Nottingham NG1 1LA
Wednesday 11 Dec/2019

Let’s Rock Retro Winter Tour 2019

After the hugely successful Let's Rock Christmas Arena show in 2017, Nik Kershaw joins the line up for the new Let's Rock Retro Winter Tour, celebrating the best music of the 80s.
The SSE Hydro, Exhibition Way, Glasgow G3 8YW
Friday 13 Dec/2019

Let’s Rock Retro Winter Tour 2019

After the hugely successful Let's Rock Christmas Arena show in 2017, Nik Kershaw joins the line up for the new Let's Rock Retro Winter Tour, celebrating the best music of the 80s.
The SSS Arena, Arena Square, Engineers Way, Wembley Park, Wembley, HA9 0AA
Saturday 6 Jun/2020

Lets Rock The North East

Let’s Rock The North East returns to Herrington Country Park, Sunderland on Saturday 6th June 2020 featuring OMD | BILLY OCEAN | ABC | HOWARD JONES | SISTER SLEDGE | GO WEST | MIDGE URE’S ELECTRONICA | NIK KERSHAW | TOYAH | THE BEAT | PETE WYLIE
Herrington Country Park, Sunderland
Saturday 13 Jun/2020

Let’s Rock Scotland

Let's Rock Scotland returns to Dalkeith Country Park on Saturday 13th June 2020 featuring ADAM ANT | OMD | ABC | HOWARD JONES | TONY HADLEY | SISTER SLEDGE | GO WEST | NIK KERSHAW | MIDGE URE’S ELECTRONICA | CHINA CRISIS | ENGLISH BEAT | TOYAH
Dalkeith Country Park, Edinburgh
Saturday 20 Jun/2020

Lets Rock Leeds

LetsRock Leeds, which returns to Temple Newsam on Saturday 20th June 2020 featuring OMD | ABC | HOWARD JONES | TONY HADLEY | KIM WILDE | SISTER SLEDGE | HEAVEN 17 | NIK KERSHAW | T’PAU | BETTY BOO | ENGLISH BEAT
Temple Newsam, Leeds
Saturday 11 Jul/2020

Lets Rock Shrewsbury

Let’s Rock Shrewsbury returns on Saturday 11th July 2020, with the venue to be confirmed featuring ADAM ANT | OMD | ABC | HOWARD JONES | TONY HADLEY | MIDGE URE’S ELECTRONICA | GO WEST | NIK KERSHAW | PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT | PETE WYLIE | THEN JERICO
TBC
These Tears
Album -
This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience.