Gigs

Saturday 06 Jun/2020

Lets Rock The North East

Let’s Rock The North East returns to Herrington Country Park, Sunderland on Saturday 6th June 2020.

Herrington Country Park – Sunderland, UK

Saturday 13 Jun/2020

Let’s Rock Scotland

Let's Rock Scotland returns to Dalkeith Country Park on Saturday 13th June 2020.

Dalkeith Country Park – Dalkeith

Saturday 11 Jul/2020

Let's Rock Shrewsbury

Let’s Rock Shrewsbury returns on Saturday 11th July 2020, with the venue to be confirmed.

The Quarry – Shrewsbury

Friday 31 Jul/2020

Rewind North

Rewind North is a celebration of 80's music at Capesthorne Hall in Cheshire, taking place on the weekend of Friday 31st July until Sunday 2nd August 2020.

Macclesfield – Capesthorne Hall

Friday 14 Aug/2020

Domkirken Rocker - Wet Wet Wet and Nik Kershaw

Wet Wet Wet and Nik Kershaw bring all their hits and more to Cathedral Square in August.

Domkirkepladsen – Viborg

Sunday 16 Aug/2020

Rewind South

Join us for an incredible weekend, celebrating the very best of the 80's from Iconic musical legends, all set in the beautiful surroundings of Henley-On-Thames.

Henley-on-Thames – Temple Island Meadows

Saturday 29 Aug/2020

Let's Rock Kent

The UK’s favourite and largest RETRO festival comes to Mote Park in Maidstone for the first time on Saturday 29th August 2020.

Mote Park – Maidstone

Saturday 31 Oct/2020

80's Classical

Showcasing the most iconic voices and songs of the 80’s in breathtaking new orchestral versions performed by the original artists, 80s Classical is the most magical night full of joy, drama and simply the best music in the world.

The SSE Arena – Wembley

Thursday 05 Nov/2020

80's Classical

Showcasing the most iconic voices and songs of the 80’s in breathtaking new orchestral versions performed by the original artists, 80s Classical is the most magical night full of joy, drama and simply the best music in the world.

Motorpoint Arena – Nottingham

Saturday 07 Nov/2020

80's Classical

Showcasing the most iconic voices and songs of the 80’s in breathtaking new orchestral versions performed by the original artists, 80s Classical is the most magical night full of joy, drama and simply the best music in the world.

Manchester – Manchester Arena

Thursday 12 Nov/2020

80's Classical

Showcasing the most iconic voices and songs of the 80’s in breathtaking new orchestral versions performed by the original artists, 80s Classical is the most magical night full of joy, drama and simply the best music in the world.

Cardiff – Motorpoint Arena