Gigs

GIgs

Thursday 30 Mar/2023

Nik Kershaw Live

As one of the music icons of the 80s, Nik is best known for the iconic hits like "Wouldn't it be good", "The Riddle" and "I Won't Let The Sun Go Down On Me".

The Kursaal – Ostend

Monday 24 Apr/2023

Nik Kershaw and his band

Don’t miss this rare and intimate evening of live music with the legendary Nik Kershaw and his band.

The Factory Live – Worthing

Wednesday 26 Apr/2023

Nik Kershaw | Costa Ibiza

The holiday festival presents yet another stellar line up of artists including Fairport Convention, Show of Hands, Skerryvore, Edward II, Seth Lakeman Trio and an artist who went down a storm at Cropredy Festival in 2013, none other than Nik Kershaw!

Ibiza – Seaview Country Club

Friday 28 Apr/2023

Nik Kershaw - Live In Concert

Nik and his band take to the road in Germany for a highly anticipated tour!

Lübeck – Colosseum

Saturday 29 Apr/2023

Nik Kershaw - Live In Concert

Nik and his band take to the road in Germany for a highly anticipated tour!

Rostock – Stadthalle Clubbühne

Monday 01 May/2023

Nik Kershaw - Live In Concert

Nik and his band take to the road in Germany for a highly anticipated tour!

Hamburg – Gruenspan

Tuesday 02 May/2023

Nik Kershaw - Live In Concert

Nik and his band take to the road in Germany for a highly anticipated tour!

Leipzig – Haus Leipzig

Wednesday 03 May/2023

Nik Kershaw - Live In Concert

Nik and his band take to the road in Germany for a highly anticipated tour!

Berlin – Columbia Theater

Friday 05 May/2023

Nik Kershaw - Live In Concert

Nik and his band take to the road in Germany for a highly anticipated tour!

Frankfurt – Batschkapp

Saturday 06 May/2023

Nik Kershaw - Live In Concert

Nik and his band take to the road in Germany for a highly anticipated tour!

Stuttgart – Mozart-Saal

Sunday 07 May/2023

Nik Kershaw - Live In Concert

Nik and his band take to the road in Germany for a highly anticipated tour!

Munich – Technikum

Monday 08 May/2023

Nik Kershaw - Live In Concert

Nik and his band take to the road in Germany for a highly anticipated tour!

Bochum – Starlight Express

Friday 12 May/2023

Nik Kershaw and his band

Don’t miss this rare and intimate evening of live music with the legendary Nik Kershaw and his band.

Pitlochry Town Hall – Pitlochry

Saturday 13 May/2023

Isle Be Back

Isle Be Back is an 80’s music celebration of the decade with some of the biggest acts of the time and a mix of tributes to kick start the party.

Black Isle Showground – Inverness

Saturday 20 May/2023

Let's Rock The Moor

Let's Rock will be returning to The Moor, Cookham on Saturday 20th May 2023 for another great 80's retro festival.

Cookham – The Moor

Sunday 21 May/2023

Nik Kershaw and his band

Don’t miss this rare and intimate evening of live music with the legendary Nik Kershaw and his band.

Milton Keynes – The Stables

Saturday 27 May/2023

Let's Rock Wales

Let's Rock will be rocking Bute Park in Wales on Saturday 27th May 2023 for the greatest 80's retro festival.

Wales – Bute Park

Sunday 28 May/2023

Music In The Park

Get ready for a night of nostalgia with incredible chart-toppers from the 80s and 90s at the Music in the Park event, Worden Park, Leyland on Sunday, 28 May 2023.

Leyland – Worden Park

Friday 09 Jun/2023

Nik Kershaw and his band

Don’t miss this rare and intimate evening of live music with the legendary Nik Kershaw and his band.

Holmfirth – Picturedrome

Saturday 10 Jun/2023

Let’s Rock The North East

Let's Rock will be rocking Herrington Country Park on Saturday 10th June 2023 for the greatest 80's retro festival.

Sunderland – Herrington Country Park

Friday 16 Jun/2023

OverOslo

OverOslo is the small, quirky festival on top of the city. Enjoy the view and sunset, while listening to beautiful music.

Oslo – Grefsenkollen

Friday 21 Jul/2023

Forest Fest at Emo 2023

Laois – Emo Village

Saturday 05 Aug/2023

Let's Rock Northern Ireland

Let's Rock will be returning to Ward Park, Bangor in Northern Ireland on Saturday 5th August 2023 for another great 80's retro festival.

Ward Park – Bangor

Sunday 06 Aug/2023

Rewind North

Following the huge success of the full return of Rewind; it's back for 2023, bringing the 80’s to Scotland, North and South once again!!

Macclesfield – Capesthorne Hall

Saturday 19 Aug/2023

Rewind South

Following the huge success of the full return of Rewind; it's back for 2023, bringing the 80’s to Scotland, North and South once again!!

Henley – Henley-On-Thames

Saturday 26 Aug/2023

W-Festival

The W-Festival is a 3-day festival that took place for the first time in 2016. As one of the most popular and well-known 80s festivals, guests travel from all over the world to indulge in musical nostalgia together.

Belgium – Oostende

Sunday 17 Sep/2023

Lake Garden Music Festival

The Lake Garden Music Festival - making your summer last longer.

Tunbridge Wells – Eridge Park