Gigs

Sunday 23 Aug/2020

Weyfest

A music festival without mud.Where people open gates for you, say "excuse me" and move aside to let you to the bar. Where the tantalising aromas of great food mix with the nostalgic smell of steam from the resident railway, conjuring up memories of a bygone industrial age.

Tilford – The Rural Life Centre

Tuesday 25 May/2021

Spydeberg Rock 2020

Pydeberg Rock Festival kicks off the festival summer of 2020.

Norway – Spydeberg Rock

Friday 04 Jun/2021

Legends Live

After last year's sold-out success, you're invited to a legendary evening on idyllic Kontraskjæret in the middle of Oslo City Centre.

Oslo – Kontraskjæret

Saturday 12 Jun/2021

Lets Rock The North East

Let’s Rock The North East returns to Herrington Country Park, Sunderland on Saturday 6th June 2020.

Herrington Country Park – Sunderland, UK

Saturday 19 Jun/2021

Let’s Rock Scotland

Let's Rock Scotland returns to Dalkeith Country Park on Saturday 19th June 2021.

Dalkeith Country Park – Dalkeith

Saturday 17 Jul/2021

Let's Rock Shrewsbury

Let’s Rock Shrewsbury returns on Saturday 17th July 2021!

The Quarry – Shrewsbury

Saturday 07 Aug/2021

Rewind North

Rewind North is a celebration of 80's music at Capesthorne Hall in Cheshire.

Macclesfield – Capesthorne Hall

Friday 13 Aug/2021

Domkirken Rocker - Wet Wet Wet and Nik Kershaw

Wet Wet Wet and Nik Kershaw bring all their hits and more to Cathedral Square in August.

Domkirkepladsen, Viborg – Copenhagen

Saturday 21 Aug/2021

Rewind South

Join us for an incredible weekend, celebrating the very best of the 80's from Iconic musical legends, all set in the beautiful surroundings of Henley-On-Thames.

Henley-on-Thames – Temple Island Meadows

Sunday 29 Aug/2021

Sunshine Festival

Sunshine Festival | Every August Bank Holiday weekend | Upton upon Severn, Worcestershire - Tickets on sale now!

Upton upon Severn – Fish Meadow

Saturday 04 Sep/2021

Let's Rock Kent

The UK’s favourite and largest RETRO festival comes to Mote Park in Maidstone'

Mote Park – Maidstone